Our Presenters

ACHPER SA are thankful and would like to acknowledge the below educators who have presented at an ACHPER SA Conference during the past 12 months. ACHPER SA value our partnerships with conference presenters who challenge, inspire and offer effective teaching and coaching support to our delegates.

We are always on the lookout for new presenters - if you would like to present at an upcoming Conference, please email [email protected] with your presentation topic/idea.

State Conference

17 & 18 April 2023

Adrian Gatto

Amber Heaft

Andrew Edwards

Andrew Reilly

Anshul Thakran

Anthony Worden

Carlee Mitchell

Chris Pahl

Corey Tugwell

Damien Schumann

Des Deuter

Dianne Bergen

Eleni Tee

Emma Knight

Erin McIntee

Jack Crispin

Katie Liebelt

Kylie Newbold

Kylie Thomas

Laura Gilbert

Lori Mulhall

Maria Ruberto

Mark Woolfall

Nick Warren

Rachael Wilkins

Rachel Ford

Rick Baldock

Shane Pill


Stuart Burns

Zac Mills

Delivering a Quality Primary PE Program

10 March 2023

Kylie Newbold

Nick Warren

Rick Baldock

Scott Hughes

Primary Conference

25 September 2023

Aislinn Whittenbury

Andrew Reilly

Dave Reynolds

Jo Ritson

Kelly Kroeger

Mark Bowman

Matt Whitford

Michael Cormack

Rebecca Williams

Rick Baldock

Rosie Petrilli

Scott Hughes

Tracey Cramond

Tristan Lorensini

Wendy Piltz

Secondary Conference

4 & 5 December 2023

Adam Proud

Adriana Pinder

Alex Whitehead

Andrew Edwards

Carlee Mitchell

Christian Grocke

Christian Puccini

Erin McIntee

Graeme Hudson

Hannah Mellier

Jacob Dickson

James Brown

Kate De Marco

Katie Liebelt

Manning McInerney

Naomi Small

Rachael Wilkins

Rick Baldock

Ryan Byrne

Sarah Douglass

Shane Hill

Shane Pill

Tessa Opie